Theresa is building a strong grassroots coalition that is powered by tens of thousands of Iowans volunteering their time and energy. Theresa is also proud to be endorsed by a wide-ranging team of advocacy organizations, labor groups, and Iowa leaders, to take on Senator Ernst, flip this seat, and flip the Senate.




“Theresa has always stood with Iowa workers, and we are proud to stand with her in this election”


AFSCME Council 61

“With Theresa Greenfield in the U.S. Senate, hardworking Iowans will have a champion fighting for us”


End Citizens United

“By rejecting corporate PAC money, Theresa Greenfield is proving that she will put Iowans ahead of corporate special interests”


EMILY’s List

“Theresa Greenfield’s strong work ethic and grit will make her an excellent senator for Iowans”


Iowa IBEW State Conference

“Iowans can trust Theresa to fight tirelessly for good wages and benefits”

  • Iowa Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
  • AFSCME Council 61
  • UFCW Local 431
  • Omaha and SW Iowa Building Trades Council
  • Boilermakers Local 83
  • End Citizens United
  • Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee
  • EMILY’s List
  • League of Conservation Voters
  • Midwest Region of the Laborers’ International Union of North America (LiUNA)
  • UA Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 125
  • SMART-Transportation Division (UTU)
  • Iowa’s Ironworkers (Local 89, Local 67, Local 111, Local 577, and Local 21)
  • Teamsters Local 238
  • North Central States’ Regional Council of Carpenters
  • Iowa IBEW State Conference
  • Brady PAC
  • Everytown for Gun Safety
  • American Federation of Government Employees
  • Jon “Bowzer” Bauman of Sha Na Na and Social Security Works PAC
  • Former Congresswoman Gabby Giffords and Giffords PAC
  • Tri-City Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Central Iowa Building and Construction Trades Council
  • Iowa State Association of Letter Carriers
  • International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 81
  • Northwest Iowa Building and Construction Trades Council
  • United Steelworkers
  • UA Plumbers Local 16
  • Operative Plasterers’ & Cement Masons’ International Association Local 21



Congresswoman Abby Finkenauer

“As we fight for Iowa’s hardworking families in Congress, we need more allies like Theresa Greenfield in the Senate”


Congressman Dave Loebsack

“[Theresa] is a farm kid through and through who will roll up her sleeves and bring people together to invest in our communities”


State Senator Zach Wahls

“Theresa Greenfield will bring a get-it-done attitude and a commitment to equal rights for all Iowans to the U.S. Senate, and I’m proud to endorse her”


State Senate Minority Leader Janet Petersen

“Iowans deserve a U.S. Senator who will never back down from fighting for what’s best for our state, and that leader is Theresa Greenfield”



Former Iowa First Lady and Education Advocate Christie Vilsack

“Theresa Greenfield is exactly the kind of commonsense leader Iowans need fighting for our families”


Former Lieutenant Governor of Iowa Sally Pederson

“I know Theresa as the kind of thoughtful, pragmatic leader we need more of in Washington”


Pastor and Community Leader Frantz Whitfield

“I officially endorse Theresa Greenfield for U.S. Senate. I believe [she] will fight for the injustices in the Black communities of Iowa”

  • Senator Amy Klobuchar
  • Senator Elizabeth Warren
  • Former Iowa First Lady and Education Advocate Christie Vilsack
  • Congressman Dave Loebsack
  • Congresswoman Abby Finkenauer
  • Congresswoman Cindy Axne
  • State Auditor Rob Sand
  • State Treasurer Mike Fitzgerald
  • Former Lieutenant Governor Sally Pederson
  • State Senate Minority Leader Janet Petersen
  • State Senator Zach Wahls
  • State Senator Pam Jochum
  • State Senator Claire Celsi
  • State Senator Jackie Smith
  • State Senator Jim Lykam
  • State Senator Joe Bolkcom
  • State Senator Tony Bisignano
  • State Senator Amanda Ragan
  • State Representative Heather Matson
  • State Representative Marti Anderson
  • State Representative Jo Oldson
  • State Representative Sharon Steckman
  • State Representative Monica Kurth
  • State Representative Mary Mascher
  • State Representative Cindy Winckler
  • State Representative Karin Derry
  • State Representative Bruce Hunter
  • State Representative John Forbes
  • State Representative Bob Kressig
  • State Representative Jennifer Konfrst
  • State Representative Kristin Sunde
  • Cedar Rapids City Councilwoman Ashley Vanorny
  • West Des Moines City Councilwoman Renee Hardman
  • Spencer City Councilwoman Leann Jacobsen
  • Linn Phoenix Club Board member Majda Olson
  • Former State Senator Bob Dvorsky
  • Former State Representative Joe Riding
  • Former State Representative Ro Foege
  • Former Iowa Democratic Party Chair Dr. Andy McGuire
  • Former Iowa Democratic Party Chair Sue Dvorsky
  • Former Iowa Democratic Party Executive Director and Current Chair of IDP Women’s Caucus Jean Hessburg
  • President and CEO of Goodwill of Central Iowa Jackie Norris
  • Former AFSCME Political Director Marcia Nichols
  • Polk County Democrats 2019 Volunteer of the Year Shanda Carstens
  • Iowa Political Leader Brenda Kole
  • Gun Sense Activist Amber Gustafson
  • Former Iowa State Education Association President Tammy Wawro
  • Former Iowa State Senator Jean Lloyd-Jones
  • Past Pottawattamie County Democrats Chair, former State Representative and past Iowa State Education Association President Linda Nelson
  • Polk County Supervisor Tom Hockensmith
  • Polk County Supervisor Angela Connolly
  • Linn County Supervisor Brent Oleson
  • Former Iowa Democratic Party Chair Scott Brennan
  • Former Davenport Mayor Bill Gluba
  • Former Dubuque County Sheriff and U.S. Marshal Ken Runde
  • Des Moines City Councilmember Carl Voss
  • Des Moines Public Schools Board of Directors Chair Kyrstin Delagardelle
  • Coralville Mayor Pro Tem Mitch Gross
  • Former U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Iowa Roxanne Conlin
  • Former U.S. Attorney for the Northern District of Iowa and Retired Colonel, United State Air Force/Iowa Air National Guard Kevin W. Techau
  • Former U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Iowa Nick Klinefeldt
  • Iowa Federation of Labor AFL-CIO President Charlie Wishman
  • IDP Central Committee Member and Secretary-Treasurer, Iowa Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO Pete Hird
  • IDP Central Committee Member and Labor Leader Joe Zahorik
  • Clive City Councilmember Susan Judkins
  • West Des Moines School Board Member Liz Brennan
  • Urbandale City Councilmember Matt Blake
  • Former USDA Rural Development State Director Bill Menner
  • Pottawattamie County Democrats Chair and Western Iowa Labor Federation President Scott Punteney
  • O’Brien County Democrats Former Chair Bruce Rohwer
  • Floyd County Democrats Former Chair Jim Davis
  • Dickinson County Summer Sizzler Chair John Adams, Sr.
  • Black Hawk County Democrats Secretary and Labor Activist Jerry Hageman
  • Linn County Democrats Secretary and Educator Bre Oxley
  • Former National Corn Growers Association President Pam Johnson
  • Former Iowa City Mayor Jim Throgmorton
  • Johnston City Councilmember Scott Syroka
  • Scott County Supervisor & 33-year member of IBEW L.U. 143 Brinson Kinzer
  • Des Moines Public Schools Board Member Heather Anderson
  • Former Iowa House Minority Leader David Schrader
  • Ankeny Area Democrats Chair Mary McAdams
  • Former Mitchell County Supervisor Betty McCarthy
  • Former Dallas County Democrats Chair Julie Stewart